Check out all that Blurr can do.
You’ll see every photo within it.
Viewable by anyone around you. Don't worry, they're also being saved on your phone.
Every picture you see is ready to be saved, during and after your Blurr. But only for 24 hours!
We connect users that are at the same place at the same time. Our photo-sharing platform allows you to gain instant access to memorable pictures taken around you. Whether at a concert, party, sports game or wedding, Blurr is the perfect app to instantly take, view and share memorable pictures, as well as experience events from a plethora of vantage points.
Get the latest Blurr updates.